Vocaloid: DRY JET GIRLY MACHINE – Sakuran-P [Hatsune Miku] (JP→ENG Lyrics Translation)

(TANE vers. featured.)

I gotta bring it, bring it,

bring it on down me.

You gotta take it, take it, take it.

Your heart.

Listen to under, under, under

of my skin.

They should labor

to hear my nerves.

I know what you’re going to be.

And you need to be alone.

Yeah, waiting for my come.

And just like

The servants do

Yeah, You’ve been a wayside and deify me.

From the sky falls the common crucian carp

in water charged with electric currency.

Their bodies is dancing at 3000 centigrade degrees.

They’re terminally burning, unable to hear your fading voice.

Kick it around

and kick your face

Turn it around The Girly Machine

Kick it around

and kick your face

Turn it around The Girly Machine

Leave tonight

leave the toy 

leave it alone The Baby Shadow 

Dry and Jet and I’m also

Calling out The Girly Machine
Shu-shu Jinrin,

on my back and Du-da

Zip codes to be weird bee, yeah

Shu-shu Jinrin,

on my back and Du-da

Zip codes to be weird bee, yeah

So I see my shade

They all come down

Ride on your fair

That’s what I know !

How low honey? Can you feel the love,

saturated with a joke covered frequency?

Among the abandoned wells where the cries of children can be heard

everyone will little by little become a lonely black shadow.

Kick it around

and kick your face

Turn it around The Girly Machine

Kick it around

and kick your face

Turn it around The Girly Machine

Leave tonight

leave the toy

leave it alone

The Baby Shadow

Dry and Jet and I’m also

Calling out The Girly Machine

It’s always with me, a feeling of instability;

that need-to-until-it-bleeds tendency.

Get dizzy and dXe**. That chap seems out of place.

It’s cold unless you come get close to me.

Kick it around

and kick your face

Turn it around The Girly Machine

Kick it around

and kick your face

Turn it around The Girly Machine

Leave tonight

leave the toy

leave it alone

The Baby Shadow

Dry and Jet and I’m also

Calling out…

**The song pronounces the X of Xね[X-ne] as shine so this is an educated guess. Lyrics originally in english are bolded and will seem very engrishy!

Leave a Reply

